Bell Arts Factory | Ventura, CA http://bellartsfactory.org Community Arts & Cultural Organization Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:47:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Healing Arts: Breathwork With Matt Stevenson Wednesday 8/16/2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/healing-arts-breathwork-with-matt-stevenson-wednesday-8162017/ Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:12:07 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7190 Read More]]> Grounded in Love with Liz O’Brien – Friday August 11th, 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/grounded-in-love-with-liz-obrien-friday-august-11th-2017/ Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:44:06 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7172 Read More]]> New Artists, Vendors, And More At Bell Arts Factory For First Friday, August 4th 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/new-artists-vendors-and-more-at-bell-arts-factory-for-first-friday-august-4th-2017/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 04:21:59 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7163 Read More]]> Board Recruitment Seminar With Kathy Wertheim – August 11th, 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/board-recruitment-seminar-with-kathy-wertheim-august-11th-2017/ Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:29:43 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7196 Read More]]> Exhibiting This First Friday August 4, 2017: Kevin Ward http://bellartsfactory.org/exhibiting-this-first-friday-august-4-2017-kevin-ward/ Sun, 30 Jul 2017 23:53:22 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7146 Read More]]> Recap- Women In The Round: Voices http://bellartsfactory.org/recap-women-in-the-round-voices/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:05:44 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7138 Read More]]> ¡GRACIAS, VENTURA! For Giving Us The Art Camp En Español http://bellartsfactory.org/gracias-ventura-for-giving-us-the-art-camp-en-espanol/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 04:57:07 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7132 Read More]]> Women The Round: Voices At Bell Arts Factory – July 15th, 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/women-the-round-voices-at-bell-arts-factory-july-15th-2017/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 04:35:03 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7124 Read More]]> The Museum Of Ventura County Needs Our Support At The City Council Meeting http://bellartsfactory.org/the-museum-of-ventura-county-needs-our-support-at-the-ventura-city-council-meeting/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 19:52:46 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7118 Read More]]> First Friday July 7th, 2017 At Bell Arts Factory http://bellartsfactory.org/first-friday-july-7th-2017-at-bell-arts-factory/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 14:47:47 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7110 Read More]]>