Bell Arts Factory | Ventura, CA http://bellartsfactory.org Community Arts & Cultural Organization Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:18:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Evento de Ventura Community: El Éxito A Tu Alcance http://bellartsfactory.org/evento-de-ventura-community-el-exito-a-tu-alcance/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:09:12 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7090 Read More]]> Campamento De Arte En Español Este Verano / Summer Spanish Language Art Camp http://bellartsfactory.org/campamento-de-arte-en-espanol-este-verano-summer-spanish-language-art-camp-bell-arts-factory/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:51:22 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7079 Read More]]> First Friday At Bell Arts Factory, June 2nd 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/first-friday-at-bell-arts-factory-june-2nd-2017/ Tue, 30 May 2017 02:37:56 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7069 Read More]]> Call To Artists for the Humane Society X Bell Arts Factory Art Show for June 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/call-to-artists-for-the-humane-society-x-bell-arts-factory-art-show-for-june-2017/ Thu, 25 May 2017 13:53:34 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7061 Read More]]> City Of Ventura Cultural Affairs Commission Meeting May 25th, 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/city-of-ventura-cultural-affairs-commission-meeting-may-25th-2017/ Wed, 24 May 2017 03:37:09 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7057 Read More]]> Thank You, Youth Art Program Supporters! http://bellartsfactory.org/thank-you-youth-art-program-supporters/ Sat, 13 May 2017 17:08:02 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7036 Read More]]> Check Out The Yoga At Bell Arts Factory Summer 2017 Schedule http://bellartsfactory.org/check-out-the-yoga-at-bell-arts-factory-summer-2017-schedule/ Sat, 13 May 2017 04:20:29 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7032 Read More]]> Studio 33: Artist/Creative Office Space At Bell Arts Factory Available Now http://bellartsfactory.org/studio-33-artistcreative-office-space-at-bell-arts-factory-available-now/ Sat, 13 May 2017 03:55:47 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7026 Read More]]> Bake & Gather Event @ Bell Arts Factory Saturday May 13th, 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/bake-gather-event-bell-arts-factory-saturday-may-13th-2017/ Tue, 09 May 2017 02:58:15 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7018 Read More]]> Ventura Mayor To Present Update At Tonight’s WCC Meeting – May 3rd 2017 http://bellartsfactory.org/ventura-mayor-to-present-update-at-tonights-wcc-meeting-may-3rd-2017/ Wed, 03 May 2017 13:01:50 +0000 http://bellartsfactory.org/?p=7012 Read More]]>