Board of Directors

Our hardworking all volunteer Board of Directors leads Bell Arts Factory’s ongoing growth and development. Thank you Board Members! Your creative and valuable contributions make Bell Arts Factory possible.

  • Jim Rice, President/ Executive Director
  • Moses Mora, Chairman of the Board
  • Kevin Clerici, Treasurer
  • Barbara Marquez-O’Neill
  • Ana Becerra,¬†Board Member
  • Sam Benner, Board Member
  • Friday Lubina, Board Member


  • Deborah Hazen serves as recording secretary
  • Barbara Marquez, Advisory Council

Moses Mora, Board Member. Painting by Mb Hanrahan.